Incumbents unopposed in Inverness

Inverness will not hold a municipal election this year because all of the incumbent candidates are running unopposed.
City Clerk Patricia Lockett reported the qualifiers Monday:
Mayor: David Smith
Ward 1: Chris Steed
Ward 2: John Marshall

The content you're trying to view is available for Premium Content Subscribers only. Online subscription options are available for as low as $2.50 per month and are complimentary to all existing print subscribers of The ENTERPRISE-TOCSIN. 
If you're an existing subscriber (print or digital) and already have your Username and Password, click here:
If you're an existing print subscriber and need to activate your online account, click here:
If you're not currently a subscriber, click here for more information about our affordable online subscription options: